World Database of Nematodes

Linked to the Marine Biology Section, UGent

News

PANEMA (the Pan-African Nematology Network) monthly webinars - Friday 2 June 2023 at 13:00 SAST/ CEST

Added on 2023-05-22 11:41:39 by Bezerra, Tânia Nara
Field Evaluation of Entomopathogenic Nematodes against Odontotermes Spp (Isoptera: Termitidae) on Groundnut’
PANEMA (the Pan-African Nematology Network) continues our series of monthly webinars on topics related to Nematology in Africa. Please join us for the next webinar on Friday 2 June 2023 at 13:00 SAST/ CEST, and share this announcement with your networks. Kindly note the hour (and timezone) stated.

Topic: ‘Field Evaluation of Entomopathogenic Nematodes against Odontotermes Spp (Isoptera: Termitidae) on Groundnut’
Speaker:  Dr. Ashenafi Kassaye Gurmu, Haramaya University, Ethiopia
Time: 13:00 (UTC+2) Harare/Pretoria / 13:00 CEST / 12:00 WAT/ 14:00 EAT.
To receive the automated meeting link for this MS TEAMS event, please register:
https://teams.microsoft.com/registration/3hyB1-_sbEmPkaF4YkG5nA,1beBUzI6TUumSVbkV27Nug,uVcg8iTfpkec89IYDbR7Tw,-0--VZUdwU2QnSf8ILMepg,FpWUOfpHYUyuWKH9sfqL3g,9m-cwt4aRkK-Al3cXNf_Bw?mode=read&tenantId=d7811cde-ecef-496c-8f91-a1786241b99c&skipauthstrap=1

Link: https://teams.microsoft.com/registration/3hyB1-_sbEmPkaF4YkG5nA,1beBUzI6TUumSVbkV27Nug,uVcg8iTfpkec89IYDbR7Tw,-0--VZUdwU2QnSf8ILMepg,FpWUOfpHYUyuWKH9sfqL3g,9m-cwt4aRkK-Al3cXNf_Bw?mode=read&tenantId=d7811cde-ecef-496c-8f91-a1786241b99c&skipauthstrap=1



[Overview] [Login]

This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Web interface and database structure initially created by Tim Deprez; now hosted and maintained by VLIZ
Page generated 2024-05-28 · contact: Tânia Nara Bezerra or info@marinespecies.org