World Database of Nematodes

Linked to the Marine Biology Section, UGent

News

Effectors of nematodes in plant parasitism

Added on 2023-01-30 15:04:55 by Bezerra, Tânia Nara
PANEMA (the Pan-African Nematology Network) continues our series of monthly webinars on topics related to Nematology in Africa. Speaker: Dr. Bruno Favery (EN)/ Pierre Abad (FR) – INRAE/ Université Cote d’Azur Friday 3 February 2023 at 12:00 CET/ 13:00 SAST / 14:00 EAT.
PANEMA (the Pan-African Nematology Network) continues our series of monthly webinars on topics related to Nematology in Africa. You are invited to join  the next PANEMA webinar of 2023.

Friday 3 February 2023 at 12:00 CET/  13:00 SAST / 14:00 EAT.

Please share this announcement with your networks.

Link: https://teams.microsoft.com/registration/8YZNsbqDE0unArXAIxuTNw,DnjjN8V4a0GzAkD-oByRZQ,EZN_M8p8Uk22jGBLtdMDCQ,UXTo3jIunE-XzMr_3wsW7A,YgJ1pcLG706zAUaxfxICag,-0R44qC96k-d48ygCIYUdQ?mode=read&tenantId=b14d86f1-83ba-4b13-a702-b5c0231b9337



[Overview] [Login]

This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Web interface and database structure initially created by Tim Deprez; now hosted and maintained by VLIZ
Page generated 2024-07-13 · contact: Tânia Nara Bezerra or info@marinespecies.org