World Database of Nematodes

Linked to the Marine Biology Section, UGent

News

First PANEMA webinar of 2023. Friday 20 January 2023 at 12:00 CET/ 13:00 SAST / 14:00 EAT.

Added on 2023-01-16 13:48:19 by Bezerra, Tânia Nara
Topic: “ How to identify free-living nematodes for use in different indices to determine diversity and ecosystem function ”. Speaker: Caro Kapp (Stellenbosch University)
PANEMA (the Pan-African Nematology Network) continues with the monthly webinars on topics related to Nematology in Africa.
You are invited to join us for the first PANEMA webinar of 2023 (and the 7th in the series), on Friday 20 January 2023 at 12:00 CET/  13:00 SAST / 14:00 EAT. Please share this announcement with your networks. Kindly note the hour stated here.
Topic: “ How to identify free-living nematodes for use in different indices to determine diversity and ecosystem function ”.
Speaker: Caro Kapp (Stellenbosch University)

 

Link: https://teams.microsoft.com/registration/8YZNsbqDE0unArXAIxuTNw,DnjjN8V4a0GzAkD-oByRZQ,EZN_M8p8Uk22jGBLtdMDCQ,T3-yzIsSd0izpFVYk73Ong,m9ztxrQt7kaIwZh205wJig,pO8ZgelXykK-zeXQ70JN9g?mode=read&tenantId=b14d86f1-83ba-4b13-a702-b5c0231b9337



[Overview] [Login]

This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Web interface and database structure initially created by Tim Deprez; now hosted and maintained by VLIZ
Page generated 2023-02-04 · contact: Tânia Nara Bezerra or info@marinespecies.org