World Database of Nematodes

Linked to the Marine Biology Section, UGent

News

PANEMA webinar on “Enset (Ensete ventricosum) landraces associated parasitic nematodes and their relation to Xanthomonas

Added on 2022-10-27 13:41:06 by Bezerra, Tânia Nara
This webinar takes place next Friday, 4 November at 11:00 CET/ 12:00 SAST / 13:00 EAT.
PANEMA (the Pan-African Nematology Network), is proud to present our series of monthly webinars on topics related to Nematology in Africa. You are invited to join us for the 5th PANEMA webinar on Friday 4 November 2022 at 11:00 CET/  12:00 SAST / 13:00 EAT. Please share this announcement with your networks.

Speaker: Fetta Negash Gerura (Jimma University)

Please register here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcpd-yrqDwpGdfyLRX_0HAp-ekUoKBoT3ad

Upon registration, the link for the ZOOM meeting will automatically be sent to you.

Link: https://nemedussa.ugent.be/



[Overview] [Login]

This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Web interface and database structure initially created by Tim Deprez; now hosted and maintained by VLIZ
Page generated 2022-12-04 · contact: Tânia Nara Bezerra or info@marinespecies.org